Referred Service Providers

The following are a list of service providers with whom we've worked, and with whom we've had good experiences.  We cannot vouch for their future performance, and we haven't performed a background check on any of them.  That said, for most of them, we've know them a long time, and in most cases, they have made advising our clients, completing a transaction, or getting to the closing table substantially easier as compared to new or unknown providers.

Tell them that we sent you!  They take good care of our friends, family, and clients. 

Mortgage Lenders

Joel Schaub
Guaranteed Rate
Vice President of Mortgage Lending 
(773) 654-2049
Joel.Schaub@guaranteedrate.com
Website

Jennifer Sobocienski
Wintrust Mortgage
Senior Mortgage Consultant
(773) 303-0274
JSobocienski@wintrustmortgage.com
Website

Amir Syed
Perl Mortgage
Vice President of Residential Lending
(312) 376-2201
amir@perlmortgage.com
Website

Steve Bloom
Executive Vice President
A and N Mortgage
(773) 305-7008
steveb@anmtg.com
Website

Homeowner's Insurance
Plumbing
Home Inspectors
Interior Design
Home Staging - Furniture Rental
Home Staging - Space Planning
Appraisers
Health & Life Insurance
Real Estate Attorneys

Randall Boyer / Tory Boyer
Zucker & Boyer, LTD.
(847) 486-9981
boyer@zblawgroup.com
Website

Justin Jay
DKM&O Attorneys
(847) 577-2227
jjay@dkmolaw.com
Website

Michael Gunderson
 
Attorney at Law, The Gunderson Law Firm
(312) 600-5000
mgunderson@gundersonfirm.com
Website

Randy Weinstein
Attorney at Law 
(312) 725-6323
rweinstein@weinsteinlegal.com
Website

Heather Neveu
Chilton Yambert Porter LLP
(312) 634-7714
hneveu@cyp-law.com
Website

Architects
Home Contractor/Light Construction
Appliance Repair
Handyman
Roofer
Painters
Electricians
Cleaning Services
© 2013 - 2017 Real Group Real Estate at Baird & Warner. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Geek Chicago
Baird & Warner, 2762 N Lincoln Ave. Chicago, IL 60614