Referred Service Providers

The following are a list of service providers with whom we've worked, and with whom we've had good experiences.  We cannot vouch for their future performance, and we haven't performed a background check on any of them.  That said, for most of them, we've know them a long time, and in most cases, they have made advising our clients, completing a transaction, or getting to the closing table substantially easier as compared to new or unknown providers.

Tell them that we sent you!  They take good care of our friends, family, and clients. 

Mortgage Lenders

Joel Schaub
Guaranteed Rate
Vice President of Mortgage Lending 
(773) 654-2049
Joel.Schaub@guaranteedrate.com
Website

Ron Haddad
Key Mortgage
Mortgage Financing Specialist
(773) 410-6763
Ron.Haddad@keymortgageservices.com
Website
NMLS #204443

Jennifer Sobocienski
Wintrust Mortgage
Senior Mortgage Consultant
(773) 303-0274
JSobocienski@wintrustmortgage.com
Website

Steve Bloom
A and N Mortgage
Executive Vice President
(248) 224-2321
steveb@anmtg.com
Website

Ron Haddad
Key Mortgage
Mortgage Financing Specialist
(773) 410-6763
Ron.Haddad@keymortgageservices.com
Website
NMLS #204443

Homeowner's Insurance
Plumbing
Flooring
Home Inspectors
Interior Design
Home Staging - Furniture Rental
Home Staging - Space Planning
Health & Life Insurance
Appraisers
Real Estate Attorneys

Randall Boyer / Tory Boyer
Zucker & Boyer, LTD.
(847) 486-9981
boyer@zblawgroup.com
Website

Justin Jay
DKM&O Attorneys
(847) 577-2227
jjay@dkmolaw.com
Website

Mark Grotto
Attorney at Law, Grotto Law
(312) 858-5100
mark@grottolaw.com
Website

Heather Neveu
Chilton Yambert Porter LLP
(312) 634-7714
hneveu@cyp-law.com
Website

Tom Edgeworth
Attorney at Law, Edgeworth & Associates
(312) 332-7300
tme@edgeworthlaw.com
LinkedIn

Michael Gunderson 
Attorney at Law, The Gunderson Law Firm
(312) 600-5000
mgunderson@gundersonfirm.com
Website

Gina Lavorata-O'Hehir
Attorney at Law
6687 N. Northwest Highway
Chicago, IL 60631
(773) 775-3104
(773) 775-3108 fax
glo@glo-law.com

Yondi K. Morris-Andrews, Esq.
Knight, Morris & Reddick Law Group
(312) 574-0181
ymorris@kmrlawgroup.com
Website

 

Architects
Heating & Cooling
Home Contractor/Construction
Appliance Repair
Handyman
Roofer
Painters
Cleaning Services
Electricians
© 2013 - 2017 Real Group Real Estate at Baird & Warner. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Geek Chicago
Baird & Warner, 2762 N Lincoln Ave. Chicago, IL 60614 - Privacy Policy